Reader Interactions


Staff Contact

Ms. Teri VanMeter
St. Peter Early Childhood Director
tvanmeter@saintpeterparish.org
937.237.3526
937.237.3523
Marie Kiley
Full Time 4-yr old Morning Lead Teacher
mkiley@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Laura Hageman
Traditional 3 year old Assistant to Mrs. Crum
lhageman@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Joyce Todhunter
Full Time 4-yr old Afternoon Lead Teacher
jtodhunter@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Becky Figlestahler
Full Time 4-yr old Lead Teacher
bfiglestahler@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Terri Hannebaum
Full Time 3-yr old Morning Lead Teacher
thannebaum@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Linda Siefert
Traditional 3 year old Lead Teacher
lsiefert@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Penny Stallard
Traditional 3-yr old/4-yr old Morning Lead Teacher and Extended Care Teacher
pstallard@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Kristina Hill
Full Time 4-yr old Assistant Teacher/ Traditional 4-yr old Assistant Teacher
khill@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Sandy Kosinski
Traditional 3 year old Assistant to Mrs. Siefert
skosinski@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Debbie Buchenroth
Traditional 4-yr old Lead Teacher
dbuchenroth@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Tracy Riviello
Traditional 4-yr old Assistant Teacher
triviello@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Cathy Crum
Traditional 4-yr old Lead Teacher/Traditional 3-yr old Lead Teacher
ccrum@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Linda Trick
Transitional Kindergarten Lead Teacher
ltrick@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526
 
Nan Flohre
Full Time 3 year old Assistant
nflohre@saintpeterparish.org
(937) 237-3526