Reader Interactions


Staff Contact

Mr. Ron Albino
St. Peter School Principal
ralbino@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.8710
937.237.3974
Mrs. Kathy Moorman
Administrative Assistant
kmoorman@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.8710
 
Mrs. Sue DeTore
School Secretary
sdetore@saintpeterparish.org
937-233-8710
 
Mrs. Joanne Dziedzicki
Director of Food Service
joanneblaul@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.8710
 
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson
Clinic Aide
jjohnson@saintpeterparish.org
937-233-8719 x 143
 
Mrs. Kellie Jobe
Tuition and Library Manager
kjobe@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.8710, x126
 
Mrs. Ronnie Rush
Kindergarten - Room 106
rrush@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Barb Kozma
Kindergarten - Room 103
bkozma@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • .


Mrs. Debi Trick
Kindergarten - Room 105
dtrick@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Emrick Coyle
1st Grade - Room 104
ecoyle@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Lisa Grabiel
1st Grade - Room 101
lgrabiel@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Mrs. Grabiel joined our faculty in 1996.
      BA Education, General Catechist Certification


Miss Bethany Stanko
1st Grade - Room 102
bstanko@saintpeterparish.org

 
Miss Teresa Deis
2nd Grade - Room 204
tdeis@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Miss Deis joined our faculty in 1998.
      MS Education, General Catechist Certification


Mrs. Carolyn Dieringer
2nd Grade - Room 205
cdiering@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Mrs. Dieringer joined our faculty in 1992.
      BS Education, General Catechist Certification


Mrs. Andreanna O'Leary
3rd Grade - Room 215
aoleary@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Room 215

      Mrs. O’Leary joined our faculty in 2009.
      BS Education


Mrs. Karen Wilson
3rd Grade - Room 213
kwilson@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Elizabeth Sickels
4th Grade - Room 217
esickels@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Amy Walls
4th Grade - Room 221
awalls@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Room 221


Ms. Kimberly Collins
5th Grade - Room 223
kcollins@saintpeterparish.org

 
Miss Linda Espy
5th Grade - Room 218
lespy@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Room 218

      Miss. Espy joined our faculty in 1986.
      BS Education, Basic Catechist Certification


Mrs. Deborah Higgins
6th Grade - Room 111
dhiggins@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Room 111

      Mrs. Higgins joined our faculty in 1994.
      BS Education


Mrs. Angela Streby
6th Grade - Room 113
astreby@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • .


Mrs. Bridget Funke
7th/8th – Room 116
English & Language Arts

bfunke@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Room 116
      Mrs. Funke joined our faculty in 2008.
      BS Education


Miss Dorothy Gutman
7th/8th – Room 117
Science

dgutman@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Room 117

      Ms. Gutman joined our faculty in 2009.
      M.S. Education


Miss Kerrie Josefovsky
7th/8th - Room 115
Math

kjosefovsky@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Kelly Kadel
7th/8th – Room 123
Social Studies

kkadel@saintpeterparish.org

 
Ms. Joanne VonSossan
Art Teacher Grades 2-8 - Rm 210
jvsossan@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Miss. VonSossan joined our faculty in 1991.


Miss Erica Kruse
Music/Choir Teacher - Rm 220
ekruse@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mrs. Margaret Hollon
Physical Education Teacher
mhollon@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Mrs. Hollon joined our faculty in 1994.


Mrs. Carmen Varcarcel
Spanish Grades 6-8 – Room 212
cvarcarcel@saintpeterparish.org

 
    • Mrs. Varcarcel joined our faculty in 1996.


Mr. Benjamin Dorn
Intervention Specialist – Rm 216
bdorn@saintpeterparish.org

 
Mr. Bob D'Epiro
Band Instructor
stpeterbands@gmail.com

 
    • Mr. D’Epiro joined our faculty in 1997.