Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Deepak D'Souza
Associate Pastor
ddsouza@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. Darren Backstrom
Business Manager
dbackstrom@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Ms. Joy Blaul
Pastoral Associate
jblaul@saintpeterparish.org
937.237.3516
937.233.0977

St. Peter

Mr. Ron Albino
St. Peter School Principal
ralbino@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.8710
937.237.3974
Ms. Teri VanMeter
St. Peter Early Childhood Director
tvanmeter@saintpeterparish.org
937.237.3526
937.237.3523
Mrs. Denise Durick
St. Peter Latchkey Director
ddurick@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.5527
937.237.3523
Ms. Shirley Hampton
St. Peter Bookkeeper and Payroll
shampton@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mrs. Laura Joliat
Communications
ljoliat@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mrs. Jackie Robbins
Coordinator of Religious Education
jrobbins@saintpeterparish.org
937.237.3516
937.233.0977
Mr. Andrew Larochelle
Music Director
alarochelle@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523

OLR

Ms. Jacki Loffer
OLR School Principal
jloffer@olrdayton.com
937.222.7231 #225
937.222.7393
Mrs. Alice Ernst
OLR Tuition Office
aernst@olrdayton.com
937.222.7231 #305
 
Ms. Margaret Yates
OLR Bookkeeper and Payroll
myates@olrdayton.com
937.233.1503
937.237.3523

Maintenance

Mr. Tim Stoff
St. Peter Maintenance Supervisor
tstoff@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. Rick Collin
OLR Maintenance Supervisor
rcollin@olrdayton.com
937.233.1503
937.237.3523