Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Father Ambrose Dobrozsi
Associate Pastor
adobrozsi@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. Darren Backstrom
Business Manager
dbackstrom@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Ms. Joy Blaul
Pastoral Associate
jblaul@saintpeterparish.org
937.237.3516
937.233.0977

Staff

Mr. Ron Albino
St. Peter School Principal
ralbino@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.8710
937.237.3974
Ms. Jacki Loffer
OLR School Principal
jloffer@olrdayton.com
937.222.7231 #225
937.222.7393
Ms. Teri VanMeter
St. Peter Early Childhood Director
tvanmeter@saintpeterparish.org
937.237.3526
937.237.3523
Mrs. Alice Ernst
OLR Tuition Office
aernst@olrdayton.com
937.222.7231 #305
 
Mrs. Laura Joliat
Communications
ljoliat@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mrs. Denise Durick
St. Peter Latchkey Director
ddurick@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.5527
937.237.3523
Mrs. Maria Aknin
Human Resources
maknin@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. Nick Clune
St. Peter Youth Minister & Athletic Director
nclune@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.3519
937.237.3523
Mr. Rick Collin
OLR Maintenance
rcollin@olrdayton.com
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. Andrew Larochelle
St. Peter Music Director
alarochelle@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. Vincent Fisher
St. Peter Maintenance
vfisher@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523
Mr. James Kohorst
St. Peter Janitorial
jkohorst@saintpeterparish.org
937.233.1503
937.237.3523