The pastoral regions, a product of the Archdiocesan Futures Project, are seen as a long-term tool for maintaining ministries through cooperation and collaboration of the parishes within each region of each deanery, looking to the time when only 100 pastors may serve the archdiocese.   The Four Old North Dayton Parishes are teamed with St. Peters Parish in Huber Heights to form Region 12.

Groupings in the Dayton Deanery are comprised as follows:

Holy Family, St. Mary, St. Agnes, St. Benedict the Moor
Our Lady of Mercy, Queen of Martyrs, Corpus Christi
St. Christopher in Vandalia, St. John in Tipp City
St. Paul in Englewood, St. Rita, Precious Blood
Ascension in Kettering
Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception, St. Helen
Holy Trinity, St. Joseph, Emmanuel
Holy Angels, St. Anthony
St. Francis of Assisi in Centerville, St. Charles in Kettering
Our Lady of Good Hope in Miamisburg, St. Henry
St. Luke in Beavercreek, Queen of Apostles
St. Peter in Huber Heights, Our Lady of the Rosary, St. Adalbert, Holy Cross, St. Stephen
St. Albert the Great in Kettering
Incarnation in Centerville

St.Peters Parish Home Page

Archdiocese Information on Regions