Janet Lewis
Chairperson
233-0594
edlewis3@gmail.com

Carol Adamson
879-2452
ceva531@gmail.com

Joe Brossart
236-2449
jbrossart@gmail.com

Bernadette Caramat
235-2447
jo-bernie@att.net

Deacon Leo Cordonnier
879-5408
lcordonnier@aol.com

Jeanne Correale
890-6398
jcorreale@rocketmail.com

Betty Foley
233-9254

Joe Glass
233-3957

Mary Igel
237-0036

Amy Jennison
235-0874
ajennison365@gmail.com

Barb Keehn
236-0764

Marcella Lehar
233-8867
mlehar@att.net

Deacon Bert Nagy
236-2942
nnagy2942@roadrunner.com

Laura Packer
236-7411
arrienne@aol.com

Mary Ann Welch
233-4844
mwelchoh@prodigy.net

Maureen Young
236-4707

“I assure you, as often as you did it for one of my least brothers [or sisters], you did it for Me.” Matthew 25:40

The Outreach and Justice Commission goals include:

  • Bringing an awareness of the Church’s social mission to parishioners through bulletin articles, speakers, workshops and events
  • Providing opportunities for parishioners to exercise the ministry of charity and justice
  • Supporting the existing charity and justice organizations at St. Peter Parish.